The Carl Fricks Sportsmanship Scholarship Presented by the
St. Louis Sports Commission Associates

– 2014 Recipients –


The Sports Commission Associates selected three high school seniors from St. Louis to receive their 2014 Carl Fricks Sportsmanship Scholarships. Pictured from left to right are Kenny Pleimann, Kayla Hezel, Erin Birschbach and Sports Commission Foundation Director Solomon Alexander.

CLICK HERE to view bios of the 2014 Carl Fricks Sportsmanship Scholarship recipients.

CLICK HERE to view bios of past Sportsmanship Scholarship recipients.